Executive and Contact

From the 2017 Annual general Meeting – the current slate of directors:

  • President: Rnold Smith
  • Vice President: Dee Beattie
  • Secretary: Monica Hardjowasito
  • Treasurer/Membership: Anita Riddell / Kevin Little
  • Director at Large: Babar Khalid – New West. Traffic Committee
  • Director at Large: Jerry Sommers – Website, Communications
  • Director at Large: Ross Eichendorf

General email address: mcbridesappertonra@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s